Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanDee1952's photos, and thousands more!
153 Members Online NOW!*   201 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hello I'm Dan. Some think me to be funny, kind, caring, and a good friend.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DanDee1952's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 26, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   cabinet builder
Religion:   Protestant
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my significant other
Working status: I am working full time

68 year old Man in Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States Looking For: female

Profile for DanDee1952
Little fat, (mostly beer belly) I am a deeply religious per with a sensual side as well.. I can laugh, love pets, movies, reading, and more I have found a lovely woman, and I am here just to stay close to my friends

My Ideal Person:
I just love my friends here on SFF, hope to make more...

What are your favorite television shows?: NYPD Blue, CSI, Law and Order, American Choppers, Fox news

Favorite films: Lord of the Rings, Les Miserables, O Brother where art Thou?, Schindler's list

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: ZZ Top, Charlie daniels band, Marshall tucker band, Lynard Skynard,

View more of DanDee1952's responses

Members near Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
View More Listings