Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hoggie1954's photos, and thousands more!
219 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Incurable romantic take a look.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Hoggie1954's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 23, 1954
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Engineer
Interests:   Entertainment, Music, Reading
Religion:   Agnostic
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I have a roommate(s)
Working status: I am not working/Retired

64 year old Man in Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom Looking For: female

Profile for Hoggie1954
I describe myself as an incurable romantic, a bit shy, honest, loving, tactile, caring and considerate person, who’s always been monogamous. I'm no stranger to holding hands, cuddling and kissing. Been described as laid back. Love my two adult children. Body type Average/Slim really, try to remain fit and healthy, used to play a lot of badminton, but not for a while as I wore out my opponents.
As I thrive on being in a relationship, my ultimate goal is to find the right lady for a long term relationship, hopefully my last.

My Ideal Person:
FEMALE ONLY would be foremost a friend, one that I find physically attractive, mentally compatible and who likes my company as well, somebody to share all those future precious moments with, enjoying ourselves in a relaxed fashion along the way.

I'm not looking for one night stands, but I do believe that for a lasting relationship, mutual enjoyment of making love plays an important part.

Sorry but I have to say that I am not attracted to large or BBW no offence intended.

Only a Basic Member, so if you're interested message me, I will always reply, it's only polite.

Members near Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
View More Listings