Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevkevy007's photos, and thousands more!
181 Members Online NOW!*   275 New Photos this week!   160,241 Active Members!*

Kevkevy007
Ready to retire, looking for a good woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2016

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Kevkevy007's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 16, 1960
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Pharmacist
Interests:   Travel
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   White
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time


   
58 year old Man in Kansas City, Missouri, United States Looking For: female

Profile for Kevkevy007
I am honest, caring, very cheerful, and sociable man, all people feel very comfortable in my company. I spend much time out door. I am very communicative and friendly.

My Ideal Person:
I want a mature woman who is ready for a long term relationship. I want a woman who is honest, truthful, and caring. A woman who want only a man and do not play head games.


Members near Kansas City, Missouri, United States

blueeyedlover
65/M
Columbia,
Missouri

gambiteer49
63/M
Omaha,
Nebraska

theSkipper777
63/M
Tulsa,
Oklahoma

rextail123
64/M
Hollywood,
Florida

Bound2likeit
70/M
Ontario,
Canada

Edmist
66/M
Houston,
Texas

WidowerDan65
65/M
Havertown,
Pennsylvania

Skariff2
65/M
Syracuse,
New York

jp40204
60/M
Louisville,
Kentucky
View More Listings