Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MySeek2day's photos, and thousands more!
209 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

MySeek2day
Looking for friendship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MySeek2day's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 5, 1943
(75 years old)
Lives in:   Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German, someFrench
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Religion:   Not Specified
Religion Important:   Not Specified
Have Children:   Not Specified
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Children visit:  
Grandchildren:   Prefer not to say
Active:   Prefer not to say
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: Prefer not to say


   
75 year old Woman in Charlotte, North Carolina, United States Looking For: group

Profile for MySeek2day
I am looking for people who are mature and want to communicate different subjects of interest. I am not looking for a partner to live with or marriage. This time in life it would be ideal to find a true friend who is independent, likes to travel, attend a concert, enjoy dinner out or sometimes cook together LOL, look at the problems of the world with humor...... take a walk together on the winding road of life.........
There is a time to talk, a time to be silent, a time to walk, a time to rest, to give and take, to laugh and enjoy the moment........... What are your favorite television shows?: wheel of fortune, jeopardy, Colbert

Favorite films: Kramer vs Kramer, Out of Africa, ........

View more of MySeek2day's responses


Members near Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
View More Listings