Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XiaoKrass01's photos, and thousands more!
142 Members Online NOW!*   282 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Welcome to text me if you are interested. Thanks!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

XiaoKrass01's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 16, 1967
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Chungking, Chongqing, China
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Language Teacher
Interests:   Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Still live at home
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am working part time

51 year old Woman in Chungking, Chongqing, China Looking For: male

Profile for XiaoKrass01
My age is exact and images in profile photos represent me. I expect the same from your. Thanks. I am loving, caring, understanding, spiritual and sapiosexual. I live in China. I speak English, pretty fluently. I am well versed in western culture. I enjoy literature, music, movies, art and philosophy. I have a curious mind and eager to learn more every day. I do reading, thinking and meditation often. I am in search of my best friend, soul mate and partner with a deep connection in between us, communicating on an emotional and intellectual level. I admire men who are brave to admit their limits yet always seek for answers and growth. I understand that any kind of relationship takes time to build and grow. Let us start with being friends and see where it leads us. Thank you for browsing my profile. Have a nice day there.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for The One to share life & grow old with. I value kindness, patience, calmness, humor, knowledge and intelligence as good virtues of my man, who is the missing better half of mine. When we find each other, I will be there, for you, with you, and loving you...

Members near Chungking, Chongqing, China
View More Listings