Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alan2244's photos, and thousands more!
197 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking to make some new friends.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 31, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

alan2244's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 20, 1944
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Clearwater, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Interests:   Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Receding
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live with my significant other
Working status: I am not working/Retired

74 year old Man in Clearwater, Minnesota, United States Looking For: female

Profile for alan2244
Retired, MN native who has a zest for life. Like to get to know some new friends.

My Ideal Person:
A lady with the same interests.

View more of alan2244's responses

Members near Clearwater, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings