Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looklook's photos, and thousands more!
216 Members Online NOW!*   221 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Just for exchanging views with real human beings only.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

looklook's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 16, 1939
(80 years old)
Lives in:   Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
Relocate?:   No
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, German, Bengali, Urdu
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Retd Top Bank Exe
Interests:   Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am not working/Retired

80 year old Man in Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh Looking For: female

Profile for looklook
[B]An ordinary per who likes to read and write. There is nothing exceptional about me to describe ..A retired top bank executive looking for entering into friendly relationship with someone above 50 for online chatting only initially. Pers who are habituated to flirt are not welcome. Racists are not welcome too.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person:
Someone nice and intelligent above 60 who loves peace and kids

Members near Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
View More Listings