Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marbella3's photos, and thousands more!
203 Members Online NOW!*   194 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

marbella3's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 29, 1953
(66 years old)
Lives in:   windsor, Canada
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   office
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working part time

66 year old Woman in windsor, Canada Looking For: male

Profile for marbella3
well my name is Miriam im spanic living in canada for many years...i am divorced and i have one who is in spain: well i can say nice things of me here, but one thing dislike is fund lier people who want play with people fellings: things like to do...reading, cooking, walk, shooping...One of the more interesting things I do in my life is... help people in need.....Not looking for game players so if thats you.....dont bother

My Ideal Person:
i would like to find nice gentleman christian who loves Jesus most than everything....honest person who want share his life with me:
Not looking for game players so if thats you.....dont bother

Members near windsor, Canada
View More Listings