Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rebelviking2's photos, and thousands more!
205 Members Online NOW!*   169 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Here for the Frindship,,,, but,,, Who Knows,,
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 15, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rebelviking2's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 25, 1958
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Leesburg, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, AlittleTex-Mex
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Widowed
Interests:   Crafts
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am not working/Retired

60 year old Man in Leesburg, Texas, United States Looking For: female

Profile for rebelviking2
[SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 3]Ok,, I've been here for quite some time and many of you have stopped by and I thank you for that. I am a Widower. My wife passed away back in October of 2017. To fully understand just a small portion of my life, check out my Blog on page 3. After which, feel free to browse the other pages. Leave a comment if you like or not,, Your choice. I am, in the TRUE sense of the term, a Gentleman. I will open doors, allow the Lady to enter first and at all times be polite and respectful. It's how I was raised and I'm too old to change now,, at least in that respect. I make windchimes as a hobby and I have posted a few photos of my work. I'm also an amateur writer, poetry mostly but I have written one story,, Again,, check out my blog. Page 2 I believe. I'm a retired construction worker. I spent 35 years in field. Only job I didn't do was electrical. 110 volts packs quite a punch and I got "zapped" a few times. I am a smoker and I have no plans of quitting anytime soon. I am however polite about it I know it's not very popular but,, none the less,,, I don't drink alcohol of any kind. I gave that up back in the 70's. I don't mind someone having a couple of beers, 1 or 2 glasses of wine, or even a shot or 2 of something stronger, I can deal with that BUT,, IF they have to be drunk to be with someone, then I want no part of that, "been there, lived through it" Not going back down that road for no one. I don't do drugs other than those that are prescribed to me. I know there are folks my age that still smoke "wacky-backy" and that's ok. I tried it, didn't like it so, end of story on that. I love to ride my motor cycle, a 2007 Harley-David Ultra Classic Trike, weather permitting. I have one rule concerning that,, If you ride with me you WILL wear a helmet,, NO EXCEPTIONS!! I enjoy fishing, camping, swimming, picnics in the park, bowling, quiet time, movies and a little television. I'm not a sports fan. I rarely if ever watch televised sports of any kind. I enjoy dancing, slow gs mostly but I can manage a decent waltz. I can't do the fast dances other than Old Time Rock and Roll. Several have tried to teach me how to 2-step and wound up with sore toes. My musical interests include; Big Band, 50's R & R, some 70's, a few 80's, VERY few 90's and nothing after that, Old C & W, Blues, a little Bluegrass, Cajun, and a few others,, too many to mention here. I think that's enough for the moment, that is if you've read this far. I'm not a subscribed, (paying) member but I can be found in the Lobby chatroom generally after 7pm CST. Drop by and visit. Take care, have Fun and Stay Safe. :-)[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person:
The "Ideal Person",,,, We all have our own ideas as to what the ideal person would be like.
For me, she would be someone with a Good heart and a Good soul. She would be tolerant of my falts, understanding and would accept me as I am. She would not try to mold or change me into something I'm not but would instead HELP me and encourage me to change if I needed to but would also be there to pick me up if I fail.
I'm not perfect and I'm not looking FOR perfection, for now, I'd be happy to just enjoy the company of another person, to share a meal with, maybe go see a movie or take a stroll through the park and have a decent conversation. No pressure or expectations,, just 2 people enjoying each other's company.
So you've got a little "extra padding",, I personally like a "Full Figured" woman,, Just means there's more to admire and appreciate. I'm not looking for a "Barbie Doll",,, I wouldn't know what to do with one.
Age,, not really an issue unless you're UNDER 50, then it becomes an issue as I have children in their 40's.
I kind of have a thing for Older Women plus I have more in common with them.
I'll stop here for now. Thanks for taking the time to read all this.
Again,, Stay Safe and Have Fun.

What are your favorite television shows?: Outlander, American Gods, Black Sails, Walikng Dead.Fear The Walking Dead, Several Anime shows

Favorite films: Too many to list here.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Elvis, CCR, Conway Twitty, Rightous Bros., BB King, StevieRayVaughn, and many more.

View more of rebelviking2's responses

Members near Leesburg, Texas, United States
View More Listings